Random Members
  • Shirleen - Avis South Africa
  • Lane
  • VictoriaR - Goldcar Customer Service
  • Tamar - Naniko Sales Manager
  • Matthew - Sixt USA Customer Service
  • Hakim - Gare du Nord Branch Manager
  • Marco - Only Sardinia Managing Director
  • Gary - Sixt UK Customer Service
  • Sixt France Customer Service
  • Boaz Yacobi - Manager of Tourism at Shlomo Sixt
  • Jared - Avis South Africa
  • Suhail - Green Motion Jordan
  • Sixt Cyprus
  • Green Motion Florida Customer Service
  • Jorge Carvajal - Adobe Customer Service
  • Right Cars Customer Service
  • Bonaire Rent a Car
  • Michelle - Europcar Customer Service Manager
  • Diane B

Random Albums
No albums available currently

Recent Updates

Pinned Items
Recent Activities
  • Hello Pooky, We are very surprise to hear that our staff wasn't offering the service we, as a company, demand. We will make sure to speak to him and avoid this in the future. I'm confident it was... Hello Pooky, We are very surprise to hear that our staff wasn't offering the service we, as a company, demand. We will make sure to speak to him and avoid this in the future. I'm confident it was a punctual thing. As for the petrol, please note if you used a credit card, the fuel deposit was simply blocked and, once the car returned and checked by us, unblocked. No actual money have been withdrawed from your account. In case you have confirmed we haven't processed the refund, please contact us via:  https://www.goldcar.es/atencionCliente/ Thank you. Regards, Victoria R. Goldcar representative More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good afternoon, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. At the time of picking up the car, our agents will always give customers a check out sheet with all the damages the car had... Good afternoon, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. At the time of picking up the car, our agents will always give customers a check out sheet with all the damages the car had previously. We always ask customers to have another look at the car and to mark the damages there we could have missed or that the car may have received while it was parked. This sheet has to be signed again by our agents. This way both parties are aware of the damages the car had at the time of picking it up. When the car is returned, if our agents find something that wasn't marked on the check out, they consider it happened during the rental period. An investigation is opened and, if the customer service team can't find any evidences that the car already had this damage, they charge the customer. You can open a formal claim via our website:  https://www.goldcar.es/en/atencionCliente/ Thank you, Regards, Victoria R. Goldcar representative More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning Ruth, Thanks for contact us. I recommend you to contact us on [email protected] Please, provide us in the email a little explanation of your case and don't forget your booking... Good morning Ruth, Thanks for contact us. I recommend you to contact us on [email protected] Please, provide us in the email a little explanation of your case and don't forget your booking number. It will be a pleasure to try to help your daughter. Regards, Victoria R. More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good mornig Chris, Thanks for your contact us. If you are so kind to send us an email to [email protected] we will study harder your case and try to find a solution as soon as posible. Don't... Good mornig Chris, Thanks for your contact us. If you are so kind to send us an email to [email protected] we will study harder your case and try to find a solution as soon as posible. Don't forget to provide us your booking number and a short explanation about your query. Regards Victoria R. More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning Theodoros, In order to solve your case we would like to study harder it. Please, if yor are so kind to send us an email to [email protected] We just need your contact number... Good morning Theodoros, In order to solve your case we would like to study harder it. Please, if yor are so kind to send us an email to [email protected] We just need your contact number and a littel explanations about your complaints. We will try to give you a solution as soon as posible. Regards, Victroria R. More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning Rushta, Thanks for your valoration. We like to know all your opinions in order to improve our service. Take note that sometimes there are a lot of people who come to pick up the car... Good morning Rushta, Thanks for your valoration. We like to know all your opinions in order to improve our service. Take note that sometimes there are a lot of people who come to pick up the car at the same time, so, we try to be as fast we can, Anyway, If you need a further study for your case, please, sent us an email to [email protected] and we will give you a more specific attention. Regards, Victoria Regards, More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning, The 25th of July was refunded you the totality of your deposit (88€) less a fuel handling fee (27€) because you contracted a flex fuel rate. If you still have some queries just let... Good morning, The 25th of July was refunded you the totality of your deposit (88€) less a fuel handling fee (27€) because you contracted a flex fuel rate. If you still have some queries just let us know. Regards, More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our offices but believe us this is not a common situation. If you want to open a further investigation of your case, please... Good morning, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of our offices but believe us this is not a common situation. If you want to open a further investigation of your case, please sent us an email to [email protected] and we will try to find a solution. Regards, More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning John, We have been studyng your case and found some irregularities. The booking you mentioned is a booking from 2006. So, in order to clarify the situation, please contact us to... Good morning John, We have been studyng your case and found some irregularities. The booking you mentioned is a booking from 2006. So, in order to clarify the situation, please contact us to [email protected] and we will study further your case. Regards, Victoria R. More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
  • Good morning Phihak, When you pick up the car the staff gave you a check-in form and you should mark off every damage you found on the car. Therefore, every marked damage isn't charged once you... Good morning Phihak, When you pick up the car the staff gave you a check-in form and you should mark off every damage you found on the car. Therefore, every marked damage isn't charged once you returned the car. In the check out if an aget finds damages you didn't mark off, we must follow the procedure and debit this damages from the deposit you left. This procedure is informed when you decided not to take our Super Relac cover but leave the deposit. We hope this information has been useful. Thanks for your understanding. Regards, Victoria R. Goldcar Representative More
    Post is under moderation
    Stream item published successfully. Item will now be visible on your stream.
There are no activities here yet
Unable to load tooltip content.